Moving Target – A Princess Leia Adventure

Ausgabe • Jugendroman

Moving Target: A Princess Leia Adventure (04.09.2015)
Freitag, 4. September 2015
Phil Noto
Journey to Star Wars: Das Erwachen der Macht
Galaktischer Bürgerkrieg (4 NSY)


Princess Leia returns for an all-new adventure in this thrilling upper middle grade novel. Set between Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back and Star Wars: The Return of the Jedi, the story follows the warrior princess as she leads a ragtag group of rebels on a dangerous mission against the evil Galactic Empire. Hidden in the story are also hints and clues about the upcoming film Star Wars: The Force Awakens, making this a must-listen for fans old and new!

Enthaltene Werke

Meldungen (6)

Star Wars: Episode VII Das Erwachen der Macht
Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens: Aftermath (08.09.2015)
Moving Target: A Princess Leia Adventure (04.09.2015)
Lost Stars (04.09.2015)
Lost Stars (04.09.2015)
Eintrag erstellt von: Florian. Letzte Änderung von: Florian.