Star Wars Omnibus: Emissaries and Assassins

Ausgabe • Comic

Star Wars Omnibus: Emissaries and Assassins
Mittwoch, 1. April 2009
Mark Schultz
Star Wars Omnibus
Ära des Aufstiegs des Imperiums (32 VSY)
Affiliate-Links ¹


Discover more stories set during the time of Episode I The Phantom Menace in this mega collection – bridge the gap between Episodes I and II!

Star Wars: Episode I Adventures is a group of four tales featuring Anakin Skywalker, Queen Amidala, Obi-Wan, and Qui-Gon-all set during the events of Episode I! Then, in Emissaries to Malastare, Outlander, and Jango Fett: Open Seasons, we get a closer look at members of the Jedi Council, Jedi-slaying bounty hunter Aurra Sing, and the life of bounty hunter Jango Fett — the man without whom there would be no Clone Wars!

  • Containing Star Wars stories never before collected and weighing in at 464 BIG pages, Star Wars: Emissaries and Assassins provides an incredible value for the Star Wars reader!

Enthaltene Werke (8)


Star Wars #34: Jango Fett: Die Jagd beginnt, Teil 1 (September 2002)
Eintrag erstellt von: Florian. Letzte Änderung von: Florian.