Star Wars Omnibus: Shadows of the Empire

Ausgabe • Comic

Star Wars Omnibus: Shadows of the Empire (08.01.2015)
Cover:Hugh Fleming
Verlag:Marvel (Verlagsseite)
  • E-Book, Sammelband
  • 409 S.
  • 978-1-3024-5775-4
  • $19,99 USD
Ära:Ära der Rebellion
Timeline:3 NSY bis 4 NSY


Collects Star Wars: Shadows of the Empire #1-6, Star Wars: Mara Jade – By The Emperor‘s Hand #0-6, Star Wars: Shadows of the Empire – Evolution #1-5. In the time between the events in The Empire Strikes Back and Return of the Jedi, Princess Leia Organa, Luke Skywalker and Chewbacca attempt to rescue Han Solo from the notorious bounty hunter Boba Fett, while the criminal Prince Xizor and Darth Vader make plans to control, or destroy, the leaders of the Rebel Alliance. Shadows of the Empire was a multimedia Star Wars event – a film-without-the-film – in which a major story was told across a series of novels, comic books, role-playing games, a video game, and trading cards. Shadows even had its own soundtrack. Included here is the complete comic series as well as two stories that followed in its wake: Mara Jade: By the Emperor‘s Hand, the story of the Imperial assassin who would one day wed the New Republic‘s greatest hero, Luke Skywalker; and Shadows of the Empire: Evolution, a direct sequel to Shadows of the Empire.


Dieser Omnibus enthält auch Mara Jade: By the Emperor’s Hand #0, ein Prequel zum eigentlichen Comic, das ursprünglich auf veröffentlicht wurde.

Enthaltene Werke (3)

Star Wars Comic-Kollektion, Band 40: Schatten des Imperiums (27.03.2018)Shadows of the Empire
John Wagner (Autor), Kilian Plunkett (Zeichner), P. Craig Russell (Tuschezeichner), Cary Porter (Kolorist), Peet Janes (Redakteur)
Sonderband #7: Schatten des Imperiums: EvolutionShadows of the Empire: Evolution
Steve Perry (Autor), Ron Randall (Zeichner, Tuschezeichner), Tom Simmons (Tuschezeichner), Dave Nestelle (Kolorist), Bob Cooper (Redakteur), Peet Janes (Redakteur)
Essentials #9Mara Jade: By the Emperor's Hand
Michael A. Stackpole (Autor), Timothy Zahn (Autor), Carlos Ezquerra (Zeichner), Chris Chuckry (Kolorist), James Sinclair (Kolorist), Michael D. Hansen (Redakteur), Peet Janes (Redakteur)
Eintrag erstellt von: Florian. Letzte Änderung von: .