Star Wars Box Set (Biographies)

Ausgabe • Jugendroman

The Rise and Fall of Darth Vader (01.05.2010)
Montag, 1. Juni 2009
Ryder Windham – Autor*in
Drew Struzan
  • bei Scholastic
  • Schuber, Taschenbuch
  • ISBN 978-0-545-20298-5
  • $14,99 USD
Ära des Aufstiegs des Imperiums, Klonkriege, Ära der Rebellion, Ära der Neuen Republik (44 VSY bis 9 NSY)
Affiliate-Links ¹


Star Wars Box Set: The Rise and Fall of Darth Vader / The Life and Legend of Obi-wan Kenobi / A New Hope: The Life of Luke Skywalker

1. The Rise and Fall of Darth Vader: The full story of Anakin Skywalker, from his birth in slavery to his death as the powerful Darth Vader … told for the first time in its entirety by NYT bestselling Star Wars author Ryder Windham. Spanning all six Star Wars movie and including the pieces of the story that fill in the gaps, this novel will be a must-have for any Star Wars fan.

2. The Life and Legend of Obi-wan Kenobi: Overlooked as a Padawan, he was to become one of the most revered Masters of all. Sworn to serve the Galactic Republic and the Jedi Order, his own apprentice would bring about their destruction. Powerless to retrieve Darth Vader from the dark side, he would train the only one who could. This is the legendary story of Obi-Wan Kenobi from his first meeting with Anakin Skywalker to his final meeting with Darth Vader–and beyond….

3. A New Hope: The Life of Luke Skywalker: Hidden away at birth, he would believe himself an orphan. Watched over by a mysterious hermit, he would discover incredible abilities. And by finding hope where others found only evil, he would restore balance to the galaxy. This is the legendary story of Luke Skywalker, from his childhood on Tatooine to his fierce battle with his toughest enemy — himself.


Diese Ausgabe war nur über den Schulbuchhandel erhältlich und erschien irgendwann im Laufe des Jahres 2009. Das nachfolgende Foto zeigt den Schuber von mehreren Seiten:

Enthaltene Werke (3)

Eintrag erstellt von: Florian. Letzte Änderung von: Florian.