Star Wars Omnibus: Menace Revealed

Ausgabe • Comic

Star Wars Omnibus: Menace Revealed
Mittwoch, 12. August 2009
Jon Foster
Star Wars Omnibus
Ära des Aufstiegs des Imperiums, Klonkriege (31 VSY bis 22 VSY)
Affiliate-Links ¹


This is our largest omnibus of never-before-collected and out-of-print Star Wars stories. Included here are one-shot adventures; short story arcs; specialty issues; and early Dark Horse Extra comic strips! All of these tales take place after Episode I: The Phantom Menace, and lead up to Episode II: Attack of the Clones.

In Jedi Quest, Anakin Skywalker will work to overcome his fears while on a mission to protect a freighter from pirates. Starfighter: Crossbones pits pirate against pirate, featuring the intimidating Captain Nym.

  • Collects Star Wars #27: „Starcrash“; Star Wars: The Hunt for Aurra Sing; Star Wars: Jedi Quest #1-#4; Star Wars Starfighter: Crossbones #1-#3; Star Wars Episode II Hasbro Minicomics #1-#4; Dark Horse Extra #35-#37, „Heart of Fire“; Dark Horse Extra #44-#47, „Poison Moon.“

Collects previously uncollected and out-of-print Star Wars material!

Enthaltene Werke (13)


Darth Vader und Sohn (13.08.2012)
Eintrag erstellt von: Florian. Letzte Änderung von: Jürgen.