Luke Skywalker: Last Hope for the Galaxy

Ausgabe • Comic

Mittwoch, 17. September 2008
Adam Hughes
Ära des Aufstiegs des Imperiums, Ära der Rebellion, Ära der Neuen Republik (9 VSY bis 25 NSY)
Affiliate-Links ¹


Luke Skywalker’s greatest adventures from over thirty years of comics are compiled in a single slipcased hardcover!

A deluxe edition worthy of the hero who saved the galaxy, this massive volume follows Luke Skywalker on his journey from the moisture farms of Tatooine to the final days of the Dark Empire! Each story painstakingly selected from every Luke Skywalker comic ever published–from Marvel’s first issue to Dark Horse’s latest-this masterpiece collection is the ultimate portrait of one of the most widely known and widely loved heroes of modern mythology!

„Luke Skywalker’s Walkabout“ — Dark Horse Presents Annual 1999
„Falling Star“ — Tales #15
„The Day After the Death Star“ — Marvel UK Star Wars #97-99
„The Return of Ben Kenobi“ — Classic Star Wars #10-11
„Crucible“ — Marvel Star Wars #17
„General Skywalker“ — Empire #26-27
„The Wrong Side of the War“ — Empire #36-40
„My Brother, My Enemy“ — Rebellion #1-5
„Riders in the Void“ — Marvel Star Wars #38
„Splinter of the Mind’s Eye“
„Shira’s Story“ — Marvel Star Wars #60-63
„Duel With a Dark Lady“ — Marvel Star Wars #95-97
„Dark Empire“
„The Boy I Once Was“ — Chewbacca #4

  • All of the most exciting, most significant stories of Luke Skywalker are here in this breathtaking oversized hardcover. Never has there been a more magnificent assemblage of Star Wars comics, or a more perfect prize for any Star Wars fan!

Enthaltene Werke (19)

Meldungen (5)

Darth Vader #1 (Marvel)
Darth Vader #1 (Alex Ross Variant Cover) (11.02.2015)
The Original Marvel Years Omnibus Volume 1 (Greg Hildebrandt Cover)
Star Wars #34: Jango Fett: Die Jagd beginnt, Teil 1 (September 2002)
Star Wars Classics #12: Eine neue Ordnung
Eintrag erstellt von: Florian. Letzte Änderung von: Florian.